Reviews & Testimonials
Top

What Our Customers Are Saying!


The clients we work with express their appreciation all the time. You may be interested in what customers like yourself say about their experiences with Scott's Painting & Staining Inc.


Perfect Houzz 5-Star Reviews
   

"Incredible work on our interior. The kitchen and living room are beautiful!! Scott’s Painting & Staining Inc. has painted my house inside and out as well as my deck. They always do great work! Not only does my house look great but they are nice folks and super neat—with set-up and clean-up."

Craig & Deborah H. - Eagle Run Subdivision, NEon March 26, 2019

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Excellent service! Everyone was so professional and friendly. They painted the interior of my home and it looks awesome. They also did a really good job of cleaning up after. I definitely would recommend their services."

Monica C. - Bent Creek Subdivision, NEon March 24, 2019

Inside Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott, I have been raking up some leaves and again noticed the work you have done on our home. The work and paint on the job were excellent. It made a great difference in our home appearance. I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your men for a job well done. Thanks Again."

Stan H. - Omaha, NEon March 24, 2019

Exterior Painting & Siding Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The guys did a great job today! They went out of their way to make sure everything looked fantastic!"

Susan C. - Copperfields Subdivisionon January 18, 2019

New Interior Door Installed & Stained, Window Trim Refinishing

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The guys were the best!"

Graham C. - Omaha, NEon December 2, 2018

Interior Painting & Trim Refinishing

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thank you for the great job your crew did painting our home. It looks so refreshed. Your team was wonderful to work with, polite, prompt, and hardworking! Thanks again."

Sandra S. - Omaha, NEon October 28, 2018

Exterior Painting & James Hardie Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"A special thanks to the crew for the work that was done. The foreman was also very professional in doing some extra work that I had previously not requested. I am sure this was not done without Scott's approval. Overall, they did an outstanding job and I would be willing be used as a reference. Possibly a sign in our yard. Thanks, Scott, for everything."

Stan H. - Omaha, NEon October 22, 2018

Exterior Painting & Siding Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We are very satisfied with the exterior painting of our home which included extensive siding repair. Scott's Painting provided a very fair estimate for an excellent final outcome. The crew was professional, courteous and responsive to our questions and concerns. We're extremely happy with how the project looks and in working with Scott's Painting and Staining, Inc."

Arlin H. - Omaha, NEon October 1, 2018

Exterior Painting & Siding Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Of all of the work I have ever had done on my house this was the best job. I would highly recommend."

Denise P. - Omaha, NEon September 19, 2018

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The crew did a great job."

Gary B. - Papillion, NEon September 14, 2018

Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The crew did a fantastic Job! I appreciate their kindness and attention to doing a great job! Always friendly! Thanks so much for everything!"

Bob R. - Omaha, NEon September 13, 2018

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Everyone was very courteous and they did a great job, being very detailed with everything."

Marty T. - Papillion, NEon September 4, 2018

Exterior Painting & Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's team did a great job! We are beyond happy with their work and customer service!"

Nancy F. - Omaha, NEon August 15, 2018

Exterior Painting & Hardboard Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Fine job, the crew was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!"

Brannon H. - Omaha, NEon August 14, 2018

Exterior Painting & Hardboard Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Appreciate the hard work and thoroughness of the jobs done. The guys were respectful and courteous, checking in each day to make sure we were happy with the progress and completion of our projects."

Aubrie P. - Omaha, NEon August 7, 2018

Exterior Painting, Siding Replacement & Deck Refinished

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's crew did a wonderful job! Excellent job power washing the house and deck. They caulked the _ _ _ _ out of our house! They were very careful working around our landscaping and landscape lighting. Nothing was damaged. Stain on the deck looks great! I would definitely recommend and use Scott's Painting & Staining Inc. again. And they were nice and courteous too!"

Mary S. - Omaha, NEon July 11, 2018

Exterior Painting & Deck Refinishing

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Great work handled in a timely manner!!! The employee I met with prior to power washing the house was friendly, polite, thorough, and professional. In addition, all of my emails were responded to in a timely manner and it was the best cost out of five companies in the Omaha area!"

Carlee P. - Omaha, NEon July 7, 2018

Deck Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's team was very nice, showed up when promised and did a great quality job. We will happily recommend Scott's Painting to others."

Dan S. - Omaha, NEon June 19, 2018

Interior Ceilings & Stain Deck

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"It looks like a new house! Thank you so much for all of your hard work and attention to detail!"

Kelly V. - Omaha, NEon June 18, 2018

Exterior Painting of Steel Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting was the absolute right choice for us. They did a fantastic job with our house. They replaced some rotten siding, trim and did a fantastic job painting our entire house. The workers were very pleasant, sociable and accommodating to our schedule; not something you see very often nowadays. I usually don't recommend contractors very often as mediocrity seems to be the new standard. However, I DO recommend Scott's Painting for Painting & Siding Repair and will use them exclusively in the future."

Dave & Sharon B. - Bellevue, NEon June 2, 2018

Exterior Painting & Siding Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We were very satisfied with Scott and his crew from the beginning to the end. He gave us an estimate within a couple days and scheduled the job to accommodate us. The crew was very polite and conscientious. I would definitely recommend to family and friends."

Tim & Michele S. - Omaha, NEon June 1, 2018

Deck Staining - Sherwin Williams SuperDeck

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Will definitely call you when ready to have the basement painted. I would recommend you to anyone."

Debbie C. - Omaha, NEon May 30, 2018

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"So appreciated the professional service provided by the crew. Thorough work and clear communication throughout the whole process! Left my yard and area clean when the job was completed. I would definitely recommend you to anyone! Great work guys!"

Joani L - Omaha, NEon May 10, 2018

Exterior Painting & Deck Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting started the job on time and finished before the estimated time, with the crew working to maximize the daylight hours. My house looks better than new. They put siliconized acrylic latex caulking on all the nail pops and cracks, paid extra attention to all details to complete a perfect project, and cleaned up as if they weren't there when finished. I will use Scott's Painting for all my painting needs! The job absolutely exceeded my expectations!"

Bob S. - Omaha, NEon May 9, 2018

Exterior Painting & Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The crew was fantastic. Very happy with the quality of the work and the speed in which they completed the project."

Greg & Maria B. - Omaha, NEon April 23, 2018

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Awesome work! Workers who take pride in what they do."

Steve L. - Omaha, NEon April 22, 2018

Siding, Exterior Painting, Deck Staining, Interior Ceiling Repair & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We are very happy with the work done. We will call you again in the future."

Beth K. - Omaha, NEon December 11, 2017

Interior Hallway

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Big Thank you to the crew, they did a nice job!"

Leslie R. - Omaha, NEon December 1, 2017

Trim & Siding Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thanks Scott! Your guys were great & do awesome work!"

Tom C. - Omaha, NEon November 2, 2017

Siding Repair & Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thank you for your continued help throughout this process. I'm very pleased with the professionalism and result!"

Kristie B - Omaha, NEon September 20, 2017

Siding, Trim & Outside Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting is great to work with. I will never hire anyone except them."

Bashar A. - Omaha, NEon September 18, 2017

Inside Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Excellent job! Workers were professional, and friendly. I am very happy with the results."

Steve L. - Omaha, NEAugust 15, 2017

Rebuilt Deck

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's crew was outstanding to work with. They were courteous, friendly and I can tell they take great pride in their work. The house looks brand new now! If you'd like pictures, we'll be getting the lawn mowed today/tomorrow so it all looks nice. I'm a photographer and will be snapping some pictures myself and would be happy to send some to you. Just let me know."

Jill C. - Omaha, NE - Omaha, NEon August 9, 2017

Shake siding & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's team did an excellent job. We are very pleased! Thanks a lot!!!"

Frank M. - Omaha, NEon July 21, 2017

Hardboard siding & Paint Repairs

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Absolutely great job! I was impressed by the attention to the details."

Paul S. - Omaha, NEon June 4, 2017

Exterior Painting & Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Workers were on time, kind and got the job done and I will be happy to use your service again."

Debbie M. - Crescent, IAon April 13, 2017

Inside Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I just wanted to say your team did a great job on the house. We are very pleased with how it turned out. A lot of our neighbors were very impressed as well so hopefully you can get some business in the area. They did a nice job paying attention to the details and made sure we were pleased. You did a great job!"

Brock S. - Omaha, NEon April 10, 2017

Exterior Siding & Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very courteous and professional. They did a really nice job preparing and painting the walls. Very Satisfied!"

Dawn K. - Omaha, NEon March 28, 2017

Interior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The team did a great job. I will definitely look to Scott's Painting for future projects. Thanks guys!"

Alex N. - Omaha, NEon January 4, 2017

Interior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The workers were very friendly and did not try to rush the job. Very good craftsmen."

Paulette S. - Gretna, NEon November 27, 2016

Siding Work & Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting is very good on presenting options that may work better than initial plans which also may be more economical. This the second time we have used your team and they do good work! Our neighbors are downsizing and believe they may need deck work. If they need someone, I will recommend you."

Dave M. - Omaha, NEon November 21, 2016

Deck Rebuild & Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I'm extremely pleased with the finished product. The guys were awesome! On the initial visit they explained what needed to be done. They executed beautifully. It was a pleasure to work with them. They are truly kind, sincere and hard working. Will refer others to your business."

Paulette F. - Omaha, NEon October 19, 2016

Siding Replacement & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's crew was exceptional. Flexible as I needed to change one week for another. Punctual, and would call if just a few minutes later than expected. Very easy to work with. Took pride in the finished product. Very happy with the job done!"

Larele C. - Omaha, NEon September 30, 2016

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The crew was great! Extremely courteous and friendly. My kids were curious about what they were doing. They were showing them what all they were doing and kept them entertained while we were getting ready for our morning routine. My wife commented on how nice of guys they were."

Blake R. - Omaha, NEon September 28, 2016

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The guys did a great job!"

Ben B - Omaha, NEon August 19, 2016

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The deck staining exceeded my expectations! Scott was quick to respond, got the job done ahead of schedule at a fair price. Will be calling Scotts Painting for any other jobs we may have. Excellent company!!"

Angela L. - Papillion, NEon August 15, 2016

Deck Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your team did a great job. We will be calling you when it's time to paint the entire house again."

Nancy O. - Omaha, NEon August 9, 2016

Siding Repair & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The pergola looks so much better. It was a tedious job, and the weather was hot, but we are happy with the end result. Thank you!"

Nancy O. - Omaha, NEon August 9, 2016

Siding Repair & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The job was run well with great workers. I have recommended you to the Homeowner's Association to paint all the town homes next year. Thank you so much!"

Jeanne S. - Omaha, NEon July 15, 2016

Siding & Paint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thanks for coming through when were in a pickle trying to find someone to do this in a tight window. You were the only company to call me back right away and provide an estimate. I always recommend your company on the Nextdoor App when neighbors inquire about painters both in and out."

Emily R. - Omaha, NEon June 29, 2016

Basement Remodel

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thanks for a beautiful job on my house. It has never looked so good! You have a great team at Scott’s Painting! It was a very professional job from start to finish. My home has never looked this beautiful!"

Barbara J - Omaha, NEon June 9, 2016

Exterior Painting/Hail Damage Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's crew were absolutely fantastic! They did an excellent job and we will recommend your business to anyone who asks."

Crissy Z. - Ralston, NEon June 7, 2016

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting was wonderful to work with and if I had any concerns or questions Scott got right back to me and addressed the situation. I Love the new Paint and have already recommended Scott's Painting to a neighbor that was looking for some paint/siding work on the NextDoor neighborhood App."

Angi M. - Bellevue, NEon May 25, 2016

Exterior Painting & Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Great job at a great price."

Mark P. - Omaha, NEon March 17, 2016

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The guys were great. Very conscientious."

Mike & Beth F. - Omaha, NEon March 1, 2016

Cabinet Refinishing & Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Mike was an excellent painter. I am very impressed with his work and professionalism. I would 100% use your company for any future painting needs. We just used several different companies for our renovation (wood floor laid, backsplash changed) and your company was by far the best to work with!

We had the majority of our house repainted by Scott's Painting. They were very professional, punctual, efficient, and most importantly they did an EXCELLENT job. They completed the entire job in 2 days. I have had other painters in previous homes that were much more expensive and not nearly the quality of Scott's Painting. I would highly recommend them and plan to use them again in the future."

Ashley H. - Omaha, NEon Feb 25, 2016

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Overall job quality 5/5. We would like to have Scott's Painting back out to have some interior work done replacing some doors and to repair & repaint our walls."

Rob D. - Omaha, NEon Jan 1, 2016

Exterior Repair & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Outstanding work. I will use you again."

John P. - Omaha, NEon Dec 20, 2015

Interior Trim Painting & Carpentry

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"House looks great, everything was quickly addressed - Thanks!"

Rob P. - Omaha, NEon Dec 19, 2015

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very Professional and Courteous."

Joe L. - Omaha, NEon Dec 18, 2015

Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thanks for doing a very good job on the house. I stopped by tonight and was very impressed with the level of detail that was done!"

Patty K. - Omaha, NEon Nov 6, 2015

Siding & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Staff was exceptional, went above and beyond."

Lisa B. - Omaha, NEon Oct 30, 2015

Trim Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Workers were great."

John M. - Omaha, NEon Oct 25, 2015

Siding Chimney work & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's team did a great job of fixing trim and repainting the affected areas. I am very satisfied with the work that was done, and appreciate the communication you gave throughout the project. Thanks again."

Charles B. - Omaha, NEon Aug 18, 2015

Trim Replacement & Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"hey are great to work with. We will be lifelong customers. We have hired them again to re-do our deck."

Renee' H. - Plattsmouth, NEon July 20, 2015

Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I just want to tell you how impressed my husband and I are with the crew's positive, "can-do" attitude. The crew is doing a wonderful job on our house. I am so glad that I found you listed on Angie's List. I had probably 6 other contractors out to bid - glad we chose your company."

Renee' H. - Plattsmouth, NEon June 8, 2015

Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We were very satisfied with the job. This involved staining two new windows. The worker was very professional and the windows look good. I would definitely recommend them!"

Mary D. - Omaha, NEon June 4, 2015

Interior Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The finished product was wonderful. The house is beautiful and we couldn't be happier!"

Melissa R. - Omaha, NEon June 2, 2015

Siding & Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thank you to you and your staff for their diligence and hard work. The finished product looks outstanding and I can't wait to have my new door installed!"

Elizabeth M. - Omaha, NEon May 24, 2015

Carpentry

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The new paint colors literally changed the look of the house. Really love it! The workers were very helpful and courteous and the clean-up was very good."

Cheryl G. - Omaha, NEon May 18, 2015

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your crew, most particularly Mike, did a great job. He went out of his way to let us know that the Home Depot product was inferior and recommended a better product, even though he knew he was going to have a hard time returning the Home Depot stuff. I think that's unusual and extraordinary customer service. Be assured we will contact your firm when we need more painting, and I'll recommend you to all of the folks at my firm.

If you were not able to return and get your money back for the Home Depot product, you should not have to eat that; that's my fault and I should pay for it. If that's the case, please send me a revised invoice. Thanks again and please give Mike my regards."

Tom F. - Omaha, NEon May 13, 2015

Deck Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"They did a fabulous job. They came pretty quickly after me buying the deal. They were on time. They came with their own equipment. They were clean. They were exact on their cleaning. I tipped them and said get yourselves some lunch."

Michele S. - Omaha, NEon April 21, 2015

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"VERY Professional. Completed work on time, very reasonably priced. Will use them again."

Joe L. - Omaha, NEon March 30, 2015

Siding & Window Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The crew is great! Hard-working, dependable, high quality work, easy to work with. I will have more projects for them in the future!"

Patti P. - Omaha, NEon February 26, 2015

Bathroom Remodeling

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The finished project was above and beyond my expectations. Quick, perfectionist, friendly, clean and exceptionally well done."

Michelle S. - Omaha, NEon February 16, 2015

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thank you. Your crew did a great job!"

Rich A. - Omaha, NEon October 28, 2014

Siding Replacement, Exterior Painting & Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Awesome job!"

Dawn K. - Omaha, NEon October 28, 2014

Exterior Painting & Staining, Trim Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your crew did a very good job. Very happy with the results."

Cheryl G. - Omaha, NEon October 23, 2014

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Replaced garage header, replaced entire siding on one side of house. Replaced all rotted fascia and trim boards. Skirted bottom of siding on house. Entire house painted and trimmed.

The exterior of my house was pretty much redone after 35 years of wear and tear. The crew foreman came out and went over all the carpentry areas, siding and painting that was needed. I had a work proposal within a few days and the owner Scott called to go over it with me and get me on their schedule as soon as possible. Also, worked with me to get the cost within my budget.

I was not interested in vinyl siding due to cost and did not just want to cover up blemishes without repairing them. That is one of the reasons I chose Scott's Painting as they are willing to repair hard board siding. They did a complete siding replacement on one side of my house that was all rotted due to water damage. Also, had roof leak above garage header that had rotted out over time and needed to be torn out. In addition to water damage, carpenter ants had made 3 huge nests in the areas. When they found these live nests, they had an exterminator out here right away. All rotted fascia board, house corners, and trim board were replaced around the entire house. They skirted the bottom of my siding with cedar board and it turned out really nice. They had unforeseen work to build bracing behind my siding and worked in my attic to get it done right.

The painting work was superb! I cannot believe what a wonderful job the crew did with getting the house ready to paint. They caulked every single area they could find. Even caulking areas that were never done during original building. They removed all nail holes and smoothed out rough areas. The actual paint job is really beautiful. The painters took a lot of time with me going over the trim work to make it look the best. I have already had many complements on the paint work and how awesome it looks. They paid a lot of attention to details that really made a lot of difference. Painting my shed, front door, light fixture and more.

This is a very professional group of contractors. Thanks to a very pleasant crew really caring about their work. I am and will be using them in the future."

Joyce M - Omaha, NEon October 10, 2014

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting Replaced water-damaged siding and plywood under the siding, repaired rotten window sills, caulked and painted entire house, stabilized deck stairs, stabilized loose wood fence posts, power-washed and stained fence.

Very nice English-speaking crew to work with. Intent upon delivering high quality finished product. Cleaned up daily during 3-week project.

We were very satisfied. The crew was very good to work with and the quality of work was important to them."

Patti P. - Omaha, NEon October 19, 2014

Siding Replacement, Window Repair, Exterior Painting & Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Wanted to let you know your crew did a fantastic job! We couldn't be more pleased; it looks like a new house! The playset looks awesome too!"

Dawn K. - Omaha, NEon September 29, 2014

Trim Replacement, Exterior Painting & Playset

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"They did a great job!"

Christine S. - Omaha, NEon September 29, 2014

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Had some siding and sheathing replaced today below a deck. The guys not only had outstanding carpentry skills, they also had great personalities which is a rare combination in today's workforce. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again!"

Greg W. - Bennington, NEon August 22, 2014

Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Great Crew!!! Excellent job quality."

Brad S. - Omaha, NEon August 17, 2014

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting & Deck Repair

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I thought that we were going to have to replace all the siding as it was rotting at the very bottom. The estimator suggested that an optional vanity board could be installed. I was thrilled that it took care of the problem at a reasonable cost which I really appreciated!"

Cindy F. - Omaha, NEon August 12, 2014

Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The crew was very friendly and professional. Everything looked great!"

Mark G - Omaha, NEon July 22, 2014

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Always professional and thorough. Job quality 5/5."

Gary L. - Omaha, NEon July 12, 2014

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thanks for the great work and going above and beyond for us. It looks great!"

Emily R. - Omaha, NEon June 27, 2014

Deck Refinished

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The house looks great! We have already referred you to friends and neighbors."

Darin W - Omaha, NEon March 15, 2014

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"he finished project exceeded my expectations. I was impressed by the quality of the work that was done. The two gentlemen who did the work were very courteous and respectful of our property. They did a fantastic job, and I would recommend your company to anyone who needs similar work done. By far the best experience I've ever had with a contractor. Thank you!"

Chris & Jennifer L. - Omaha, NEon October 5, 2013

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Really pleased with the job. Very professional. We'll recommend you to all of our friends in the area! Pass my thanks along to the crew for the great job."

Bill & Stacey T. - Omaha, NEon August 18, 2012

Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Everyone was very professional & helpful too! We love the look of our home! Absolutely thrilled with the results!"

Victor & Karen S. - Omaha, NEon July 25, 2012

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your crew did a fantastic job on our house - Thank you! Scott & crew especially. We will be sure to pass along your name and contact information to all our family/friends. Also, we'll have you back this fall to replace the garage door."

Michael & Nancy O. - Omaha, NEon June 5, 2012

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Work was done on time and on budget. Finished house looks great!"

Dave S. - Omaha, NEon May 16, 2012

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The job turned out awesome! Your guys did and awesome and did a great job! Luke was very nice and did wonderful."

Marc & Jill T. - Omaha, NEon April 25, 2012

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your people were especially courteous and explained everything in detail. Scott's Painting is thorough, professional and knows the trade. Love Judy! (receptionist) She's great at getting back to me. Wonderful phone voice, very friendly."

Paragon Dental - Papillion, NEon August 18, 2011

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your crew were great to work with answering my questions. They kept us up to date with delays due to weather changes. Matched the paint perfectly and gave great advise on things we weren't sure of."

Jeff & Mary L, - Papillion, NEon August 9, 2011

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Awesome job as always!"

Lerner - Omaha, NEon August 9, 2011

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Absolutely loved the finished project. Looking forward to getting the rest of the deck refinished once the new wood dries out."

Richard & Barbara B. - Gretna, NEon August 8, 2011

Enclosed lower deck

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Everything was done on time and to my expectations. You did a great job of keeping me up to date on the progress on the job. The wood rot repair was excellent and Scott worked to address problems to prevent future wood rot."

Blake & Emma A. - Omaha, NEon June 19, 2011

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very nice job - looks great and completed ahead of schedule!"

Tom & Beth C. - Omaha, NEon April 17, 2011

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We really appreciate your work and will always continue to use your services. Thanks so much!"

Rick & Karen V. - Crescent, IAon March 25, 2011

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The house looks beautiful - should have painted it years ago! The house sold within a few weeks after it was painted. Thank you all!"

Amber G. - Omaha, NEon March 20, 2011

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We really appreciated the pick of the quality Sherwin Williams paint. From start to finish the workers arrived on time, did a great job, and even completed the project one day prior to the original completion date. My husband and I met you at the Spring Omaha Home Show at the Qwest Center; liked you so much we made the first call for an estimate. You did a great job of overseeing the project, picking out great colors and all the painters did a very professional job. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks!"

Richard & Jeanne B. - Glenwood, IAon March 13, 2011

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very nice job, thanks for everything. Please send us an estimate for painting the exterior."

Rick & Karen V. - Crescent, IAon February 20, 2011

Fiber-Cement Siding Replacement

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I have recommended your company to my neighbors, who are good friends of mine. They have a nice home and are meticulous."

Ann K. - Omaha, NEon December 5, 2010

Deck Staining & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I will recommend you and pass your cards out."

Richard E. - Papillion, NEon November 16, 2010

Deck Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Great communication, appreciated the paint crew working around (the other contractors) working on the deck. Already set up to have you back to do some inside work!"

Todd & Jody S. - Omaha, NEon October 28, 2010

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We are very satisfied with the job. The house looks very nice. We get lots of compliments!"

Edward & Joyce K. - Omaha, NEon October 19, 2010

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The job actually exceeded our expectations. The house looks Great!"

David M. - Omaha, NEon September 6, 2010

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I will call you again on another house I own!"

Kathy H. - Omaha, NEon July 14, 2010

Exterior Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Did a great job - the final color looks great. The guys were very professional and courteous. Price was competitive and the work exceeded our expectations - excellent job! The paint crew worked hard, did quality work, and were respectful in responding to my questions. We highly recommend Scott's Painting & Staining Inc."

Paul S. - Omaha, NEon June 19, 2010

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Excellent work was performed."

David & Glenda S. - Omaha, NEon May 20, 2010

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Overall, we love the work! Thank you!"

Nate & Alicia H. - Omaha, NEon April 19, 2010

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Great Work!"

James & Tammy T. - Omaha, NEon February 27, 2010

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Our house looks brand new again! All work completed with high quality and attention to detail. You communicated prior to the job and during the project."

Bruce & Cynthia L. - Bellevue, NEon September 16, 2009

September 16, 2009

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We are so happy we found you. Thanks for all your hard work. I'll keep your number!"

Bruce & Dianne A. - Omaha, NEon July 30, 2009

Interior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We are very pleased with the finished project and thanks for doing the extra work with the siding that wasn't planned. Your folks were very nice and courteous and explained many things. Also, thanks for the phone calls to let us know about daily progress."

Ed & Emily R. - Omaha, NEon July 2, 2009

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Hard workers - good job."

Norris & Mary S. - Omaha, NEon June 20, 2009

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very pleased with the work."

Bonnie C. - Omaha, NEon April 6, 2009

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Good job and very clean and precise - no drips, runs etc."

Veljean B. - Omaha, NEon April 4, 2009

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"This is the second time Scott has painted our house and both times we have been very satisfied."

Marlene G. - Omaha, NEon March 3, 2009

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The house looks great! Thank you!"

Lucas & Sarah B. - Omaha, NEon October 17, 2008

Exterior Trim

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very Satisfied."

Paul & Joan H. - Omaha, NEon October 5, 2008

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Every worker on this job took pride in his work - and it showed in the results. Everyone was courteous, friendly and trustworthy."

Cindy C. - Omaha, NEon September 29, 2008

Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"My home looks great! Like NEW. Thank you very much for coming so quick and doing a great job. You have great guys and they are very understanding of our needs."

Viola F. - Omaha, NEon September 2, 2008

Interior Painting & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I am extremely pleased with how it all turned out. It looks like a new house!"

Jennifer B. - Omaha, NEon August 14, 2008

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Service was excellent!"

John & Lynn P. - Omaha, NEon August 10, 2008

Deck & Fence Staining

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting can always be counted on to do an excellent and timely job. We have used Scott on several occasions. He has painted our house several times. We have gladly recommended Scott's Painting & Staining Inc. to our friends and neighbors."

Edward & Maureen B. - Omaha, NEon July 15, 2008

Siding Replacement & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Good work! Looks GREAT. Good curb appeal. All were courteous, friendly and did a great job cleaning up at the end of each day. I would recommend your work."

Sue A. - Omaha, NEon July 14, 2008

Exterior Duplex Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I will continue to use your company for painting."

John & Joann N. - Omaha, NEon July 8, 2008

Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I was most impressed with the siding replacement and caulking."

Dave & Tabitha T. - Omaha, NEon July 5, 2008

Vertical Hardboard Siding & Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Fine work - very pleased!"

Craig & Debbie H. - Omaha, NEon October 15, 2007

Horizontal Hardboard Lap Siding & Full Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thank you Scott for being very concerned when I talked to you about keeping paint off the new patio, and for making sure that everything be covered the following day. Thank you, we will be calling you again!"

Dennis & Carol O. - Omaha, NEon November 20, 2005

Window Brick Molding, 1x6 Skirt Board, Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your guys and gals did a wonderful job painting our downstairs this last spring and got it done to look nice before our graduation party. Thanks again"

Jerry & Lori D. - Omaha, NEon November 2, 2005

Lap Siding & House Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Thank you for working us in so quickly! It was GREATLY appreciated. We will use your services again along with referring others!"

Greg & Melanie D. - Omaha, NEon August 29, 2005

Interior Painting - Walls & Ceilings

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"All the work was completed on time & the end result totally met our expectations."

Larry & Jelene W. - Omaha, NEon July 15, 2005

Panel Siding Replaced & Exterior Painting with Sherwin Williams SuperPaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott was very good. He did a great job of explaining things and is very patient. I received daily email updates which was great. When he found problems, he worked out solutions rather than just painting over them."

Larry C. - Omaha, NEon July 9, 2005

Lap Siding Repairs, Full Repaint in Sherwin Williams Duration

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very professional and skilled craftsmanship on the exterior carpentry repairs."

Littleton A. - Omaha, NEon December 23, 2004

Carpentry Restoration of Eaves, Fascia & Support Beams

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Great job... on the siding replacement and house painting. On time, everything done & completed when they said. Very great company to do business with. I will use them again."

Scott H. - Omaha, NEon September 22, 2004

Replaced Caulking on Patio, Siding & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The work performed was excellent. We've already given your name out to a few potential customers for you!"

Greg & Melanie D. - Omaha, NEon September 19, 2004

Exterior Painting with Sherwin Williams Super Paint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott's Painting did a superior job...staining much of our interior woodwork and then applying a coat of polyurethane"

Eugene & Sally S. - Omaha, NEon March 24, 2004

Interior Staining Woodwork & Trim with Polyurethane

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We were very pleased. They were here on time to give the estimate and were very helpful with the colors. The painting crew was prompt and they did a great job!"

Clarence & Suzie H. - Bellevue, NEon February 20, 2004

Interior Color Consultation & Wall Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We have had a lot of compliments on how good the house looks and we would recommend your company to anyone!"

Gary & Cheryl L. - Omaha, NEon January 28, 2004

Replaced Lap Siding, Garage Door Seals & Outside Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Scott was particularly enjoyable to work with...the rest of the crew were also very pleasant to be around and hard workers. They did a great job!"

Paula W. - Papillion, NEon August 25, 2003

Outside Home Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The finished project certainly met our expectations. I will use this company again and recommend to others."

Dennis H. - Omaha, NEon August 22, 2003

Outside House Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Everyone was very professional, courteous and careful of our property. I would definitely call for future projects!"

Joe & Kathy I. - Omaha, NEon July 6, 2003

Inside Painting of Walls

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Love the paint you recommended. Very pleased with the work, speed and follow up!"

Randall & Kristina K. - Elkhorn, NEon June 1, 2003

Replaced Rotted Eaves, Rusted Gutters & Repainted in Sherwin Williams Exterior Duration Paint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The work was excellent. I am very pleased and will refer you to all my friends"

Andi S. - Omaha, NEon March 18, 2003

Inside Home Wall Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We weren’t aware of additional siding that needed to be replaced until after the (original) work was done.” (Scott's Painting & Staining Inc. returned to repair and replace the remaining damaged siding.)"

Joy E. - Omaha, NEon December 15, 2002

James Hardie Fiber Cement Hardipanel Vertical Siding

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We are very pleased with the final product."

Mike K. - Omaha, NEon December 13, 2002

Replaced 2 Full Sides with Lap Siding & Full Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Our house looks terrific. The crew did a neat and careful job and really seemed to care that we were satisfied. We recommend you to everyone."

Mary G. - Papillion, NEon November 15, 2002

Exterior Home Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Very well done. Scott's Painting took their time and did it right! Call us... to do the inside."

Steve B - Omaha, NEon November 15, 2002

Deck Striped, Power washed & Stained

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Finally a contracting company that delivers!"

Charles P. - Omaha, NEon October 12, 2002

Horizontal Lap Siding & Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"The job was completed as promised and we are very pleased with the service and the results. Scott’s advice on the color selection that best matched the brick was very helpful! You can use our house as an example. Thanks for a job well done!"

Gary & Deb H. - Sunridge Subdivisionon September 30, 2002

Exterior Paint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"I thought they (the painting crew) did a great job!"

Jerry & Lori D. - Omaha, NEon September 3, 2002

Rotted Lap Siding around Windows & Outside Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"Your men were very polite and helpful. They also did a great clean-up job."

Lois P. - Omaha, NEon August 31, 2002

Fix Window Frame, Brick Molding & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

"We love the color! Thanks for returning back to the house for touchups!"

Todd & Sandy P. - Western Hills Subdivisionon August 28, 2002

Replace Garage Door Molding, Railing Spindle & Exterior Repaint

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

Dear Scott:

“I am writing to indicate our appreciation for the work that was done on our home. From the quote process to the completion of the work, all work was done promptly.”

“The work done was a very high-quality work. There was no variation from specifications. From the prep work, to the siding and painting and in the end the clean-up work – all was done very well. As a homeowner, I was very appreciative of all the work and the timeliness.”

“When the job was complete, it exceeded our expectations of what we expected to have done. Thanks for the high-quality work and we wish you every success in the future.”

Sincerely,
Jim Poe

Jim & Barbara P. - Windridge Hills Subdivisionon July 27, 2002

Hardboard Vertical Siding & Exterior Painting

5-Star Review (5 / 5)

Scott:

"I was glad to meet you the other night, and thanks for having your crew do the touch-up work. It’s great and I feel better to have everything covered.”

P.S.
Remember, I’d like to get…interior work, more especially refinishing the wood throughout – windows are in bad shape. Would also like to paint (the interior).”

Thank you"

Pat P. - Sunridge Subdivisionon May 30, 2002

Window Brick Moldings Replaced & Exterior Repainted

5-Star Review (5 / 5)